The name of our game

Wine is our great passion. One that we would like to share with everybody as far as possible. Regardless of the size of your wallet, your knowledge of wine or your personal preferences. We deliver reliably and, it goes without saying, first-class quality.

400 years of us

Oster and wine go together – and have done so for 400 years. The journey from a small winery in Ediger on the Moselle river to a modern, state-of-the-art wine cellar that is part of a global network has been a long and successful one. Today, our family estate in Cochem, a few kilometres down the river Moselle, is one of the leading wine cellars in Germany. Family business, wine merchants and professional bottling company – we wear many hats these days, but we have not forgotten our roots.

More Info
About us

The world of wine

It is big, the world of wine, and very diverse. To find your way in this world, you need knowledge, experience and reliable partners. As we have all of these elements, we can offer affordable wines at very good prices. This gives us pleasure, every single day.

More Info
World of wine

From the vine to the glass in keeping with the latest technological standards.

Our world

Our partners and friends can be found everywhere where wine is grown and produced. Many of them have been producing great wines for decades: in Germany, Europe and overseas. We are in close, regular contact, keeping up-to-date with the latest news, vintages and new global trends. So that we can deliver practically every wine that our customers may desire.

More Info
Worldwide

Passion writ large

Great diversity demands great capacity. Stainless steel tanks of the latest generation, efficient and gentle filling techniques and a modern bottle warehouse provide us with the resources we need for flexible and fast distribution.

More Info
Cellars

A natural product, in every respect.

International wine accreditations

Demands are growing, and rightly so. Customers want to know how their favourite wine was grown,  and how it arrived on the shelf. Many of our wines are award-winning, certified – fair trade, organic, vegan and much more. All of our wines meet international labelling legislation.

More Info
Certificates

Quality, of course

We are convinced of the quality of our products. Independent wine inspections confirm our opinion every day. We also do our own chemical and sensory tests in our own laboratory. Because we want to know exactly.

More Info
Quality assurance

Our suppliers

They come to us from around the world.

Around the world logistics

Experience, know-how, the right partners for road, rail, ship and air – of essential importance, particularly when you need to transport the wine halfway around the world across many national borders. This is how we make sure that our wines arrive safely and on time.

More Info
Logistics

Perfect processes that meet your highest standards.

Total efficiency

Our modern bottling plants run at full speed every day. In addition to bottles of all sizes, they also fill Tetra Pak cartons and bag-in-box containers. And label and pack them, as required.

More Info
Bottling plant

Every time, everywhere

Every shipment, every bottle at the right place in a wink: this is how our customers know us, and it is what they expect. This is made possible by our well-organised warehouse, an experienced team, and an excellent network. We deliver what was ordered to the place it was ordered – reliably and on time. This is our promise.

More Info
Time management

Sustainably into the future

Thinking ahead, moving ahead – we invest in tomorrow. So we are building: to expand, to convert, to renovate. We improve our capacity as well as our energy efficiency. We are committed to geothermal energy, sustainable materials, first-class architecture. Yes, we want to look to the future with responsibility.

More Info
Projects

Pure pleasure

Quality, reliability, sustainability – in the end, only one thing matters: the enjoyment of wine. After work, at a party, when celebrating with a few friends. Whether an everyday or a rare and special wine – enjoyment doesn’t always have to be linked to price.

More Info
Drinking enjoyment

Imprint

More Info

Unser A und O

Wein, das ist unsere große Liebe. Und die möchten wir teilen, am liebsten mit allen. Ganz gleich, wie groß der Geldbeutel, das Weinwissen und unabhängig vom persönlichen Geschmack. Wir liefern zuverlässig und – natürlich – in hoher Qualität.

400 Jahre Andreas Oster Weine

Oster und Wein, das funktioniert – seit 400 Jahren. Vom kleinen Winzerbetrieb in Ediger an der Mosel zur großen, global vernetzten Weinkellerei war’s ein langer Weg. Heute gehört unser Familienbetrieb zu den führenden Kellereien Deutschlands – ein paar Kilometer moselabwärts, in Cochem. Familienunternehmen, Weinhändler und professioneller Abfüllbetrieb: All das sind wir.

mehr Info
Über uns

Weinwelt

Groß ist sie, die Welt des Weins, und vielfältig. Um sich darin zurechtzufinden, braucht man Wissen, Erfahrung und zuverlässige Partner. All das haben wir, und so ist es uns möglich, sehr gute Weine zu sehr guten Preisen anzubieten. Daran haben wir Freude, Tag für Tag.

mehr Info
Weinwelt

Von der Rebe ins Glas, nach neusten technologischen Standards.

Unsere Welt

Überall da, wo Wein angebaut und produziert wird, haben wir unsere Partner, unsere Freunde. Viele davon seit Jahrzehnten: in Deutschland, Europa, Übersee. Wir stehen in Kontakt, tauschen uns aus. Und so liefern wir nahezu jeden Wein, den unsere Kunden sich wünschen.

mehr Info
Unsere Welt

Leidenschaft im großen Stil

Große Vielfalt erfordert große Kapazität. Edelstahltanks der neusten Generation, eine leistungsstarke produktschonende Fülltechnik – und schließlich ein modernes Flaschenlager – bilden die Grundlage für eine flexible und schnelle Distribution.

mehr Info
Kellerei

Ein Naturprodukt. Durch und durch.

Transparenz, zertifiziert

Die Ansprüche wachsen, und das tun sie zu Recht. Kunden wollen wissen wie ihr Lieblingswein entsteht und wie er ins Regal kommt. Viele unserer Weine sind prämiert, zertifiziert – fair, bio, vegan und mehr, alles international anerkannte Labels: volle Transparenz für unsere Kunden.

mehr Info
Zertifikate

Qualität, aber sicher

Wir sind überzeugt von der Qualität unserer Produkte. Unabhängige Prüfinstitute bestätigen uns dies täglich. Im eigenen Labor prüfen wir zusätzlich: chemisch-analytisch, sensorisch. Schließlich wollen wir es ganz genau wissen.

mehr Info
Qualitätskontrolle

Unsere Zulieferer

Aus der ganzen Welt zu uns.

Rund um die Welt

Erfahrung, Know-how, die richtigen Partner – unabdingbar auch, wenn es darum geht, Wein durch die halbe Welt, über Landesgrenzen hinweg zu transportieren – auf Straße, Schiene, per Schiff und Flugzeug. So sorgen wir dafür, dass unsere Weine ankommen, sicher und pünktlich.

mehr Info
Logistik

Perfektionierte Abläufe – für Ihre höchsten Ansprüche.

Pure Effizienz

Täglich bringen wir unsere hochmodernen Abfüllanlagen auf Hochtouren. Neben Flaschen aller Formate füllen sie auch Tetra-Packs und Bag-in-Box. Und sie etikettieren, verpacken – ganz nach Wunsch.

mehr Info
Abfüllung

Jederzeit, überall

Jede Ladung, jede Flasche im Nu am richtigen Ort: So kennen es unsere Kunden, das erwarten sie auch. Unser Lager, ein eingespieltes Team, ein hervorragendes Netzwerk machen es möglich. Wir liefern, was gefragt ist, wo es gefragt ist – pünktlich, zuverlässig. Darauf unser Wort.

mehr Info
Zeitmanagement

Nachhaltig in die Zukunft

Weiterdenken, weitermachen – wir investieren für morgen. Also bauen wir: aus, um, neu. Wir steigern unsere Kapazität, aber auch die Energieeffizienz. Setzen auf Erdwärme, nachhaltige Materialien, hochwertige Architektur. Ja, wir wollen verantwortungsvoll in die Zukunft.

mehr Info
Projekte

Genuss pur

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Nachhaltigkeit – am Ende geht es uns um eines: den Weingenuss. Am Feierabend, beim Fest, beim Anstoßen mit Freunden. Ob solider Alltagswein oder Rarität – Genuss hat nicht immer mit dem Preis zu tun.

mehr Info
Trinkgenuss

Impressum

mehr Info